Contact Us

 

Click on The Red For More Information on an Office Near you!


Headquarters - David Rizzo

Address: 9425 S.E. Federal Hwy.
Hobe Sound, Florida 33455
Phone: 772-545-2154
Fax: 772-545-4921
Email: Estimates@PremiumPainters.com
License # – MCPTG03330


Orlando - Frank Campese

Address: 1664 N. Ronald Regan Blvd.
Longwood, Florida 32750
Phone: 407-790-4961
Fax: 407-790-4961
Email: PremiumPaintersOrlando@Outlook.com
License #: 15-00015816


Palm Beach - Nancie Porikos

Address: 2840 NW 2nd Ave, Suite 301, Boca Raton 33413
Phone: 561-272-2711
Cell: 561-222-3118
Email: Nancie@PremiumPainters.com
License #: U-19829


Pinellas - Mark Cudia

Address: 1650 N. Hercules Ave. Suite H. Clearwater FL, 33765
Phone: 727-240-4933
Fax: 727-240-4937
Email: Pinellas@PremiumPainters.com
License #: C-11017.


North Broward - David Rizzo

Address:
Phone: 561-632-7499
Fax: 772-545-4921
Email: Sales@PremiumPainters.com

License#: 09-PU-15856-R


Sarasota - Joseph Bianco

Address: 1715 Independence Blvd. B-7.
Sarasota, Florida 34234
Phone: 941-702-5748
Fax: 941-702-5704
Email: Joseph@PremiumPainters.com 

License#: CGC049715


Volusia County - Otto Senig

Address: 947 Beville Rd Unit#4, South Daytona, 32119
Phone: 386-837-8415
Fax: 772-545-4921
Email: Otto@PremiumPainters.com

License#: CGC049715


Collier/Lee County - Lewis Charron

Address: 9063 Gervais Circle, Naples FL 34120
Phone: 239-778-4799
Fax: 
Email: Lewis@PremiumPainters.com

License#: CGC049715


 

South Broward County - Coming Soon!