Contact Us

 

Click on The Red For More Information on an Office Near you!


Headquarters - David Rizzo

Address: 9425 S.E. Federal Hwy.
Hobe Sound, Florida 33455
Phone: 772-545-2154
Fax: 772-545-4921
Email: Estimates@PremiumPainters.com
License # – MCPTG03330


Orlando - Frank Campese

Address: 1664 N. Ronald Regan Blvd.
Longwood, Florida 32750
Phone: 407-790-4961
Fax: 407-790-4961
Email: PremiumPaintersOrlando@Outlook.com
License #: 15-00015816


North Palm Beach, Martin & St. Lucie - Nick Littnan

Address: 9425 S.E. Federal Hwy.
Hobe Sound, Florida 33455
Phone: 772-545-2154
Fax: 772-545-4921
Email: Nick@PremiumPainters.com

License#: MCPTG03330


Sarasota - Joseph Bianco

Address: 1715 Independence Blvd. B-7.
Sarasota, Florida 34234
Phone: 941-702-5748
Fax: 941-702-5704
Email: Joseph@PremiumPainters.com 


Palm Beach - Joe Conticello

Address: 2840 NW 2nd Ave Suite 301
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-281-3668
Email: Greg@PremiumPainters.com
License #:09-PU-15856-R


Pinellas - Mark Cudia

Address: 1650 N. Hercules Ave.  Suite H
Clearwater FL, 33765
Phone: 727-240-4933
Fax: 727-240-4937
Email: Pinellas@PremiumPainters.com
License #: C-11017.


North Broward - Mark & Iolana Sawyer

Address: 21440 Millbrook Ct
Boca Raton, FL 33498
Phone: 954-994-7876
Email: MarkS@PremiumPainters.com
License #:09-PU-15856-R


Volusia County - Otto Senig

Address: 947 Beville Rd Unit# 4
South Daytona, 32119
Phone: 386-414-0288
Fax: 772-545-4921
Email: Otto@PremiumPainters.com


Fairfax Manuel Paz

Address: 5601 Seminary Rd Unit 1817
Falls Church,VA 22041
Phone: 703-544-6746
Email: mpaz@PremiumPainters.com


Collier/Lee County - Lewis Charron

Address: 9063 Gervais Circle
Naples, FL 34120
Phone: 239-778-4799
Email: Lewis@PremiumPainters.com

License#: PT18-10080

 

South Broward County - Coming Soon!


Joe Conticello - Director of Franchise Development